Invite and collaborate with your team members in your Falu workspace
Once a workspace has been provisioned successfully, you can invite other members of your team into it. Team members can be invited as either
members. Each team member must be assigned a role as they are added to define their roles.
Invites to your Falu workspace are only valid for 10 days, after which they expire.
You can invite collaborators to your account through the
Team section under
Settings in the dashboard.
Assign user roles
Each team member can be added assigned one of two roles:
|The user has access similar to the account owner. Therefore, they can change account settings and invite new users. They can also view, update,and delete records.|
|These are team members with no administrative rights. Thus, they can only view records but cannot modify them.|
Transfer ownership of the workspace
You can also transfer ownership of the entire workspace to a member of your team. However, the individual must have already been invited to the workspace before the transfer can be initiated. Otherwise, the process will fail.
- A workspace can be created under both Test and Live modes.
However, only workspaces in Live mode can invite users and transfer ownership successfully.
- Only workspace owners can transfer ownership to a member already in a workspace.